Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation

Performance Monitoring and Reporting Service (PMRS) Providers

The companies listed below offer an approved Performance Monitoring and Reporting Service (PMRS) as defined by the CSI Handbook. Please contact each service provider directly for additional details on their PMRS offerings including specifics on supported equipment. Not all PMRS providers support all CSI-approved inverters or ±2 percent meters.

To add your company to the list of eligible providers, download and complete this form:

PMRS Provider Certification Form
(Acrobat PDF file, 2 pgs, 88 kb)

Non-Utility Providers

Updated as of July 28, 2014

Company Website
A1 Sun, Inc. www.a1suninc.com
A24 Solar Corp www.A24solar.com
ACA Technology Inc / ACA Solar www.acasolar.com
Accurate Comfort Systems, Inc. www.actionac.net
All - Pro Electrical Services APElectricalSves@aol.com
Also Energy LLC www.alsoenergy.com
Ambassador Energy, Inc. www.ambassadorenergy.com
Ameko Power Solar Corp. www.amekogroup.com
American Solar Direct www.americansolardirect.com
Apex Solar, Inc. www.apexsolarinc.com
Apparent Inc. www.apparent.com
Applied Power Technologies (APT) www.apt4power.com
Around Town Electric www.aroundtownelectric.com
Atlas Solar, Inc. www.atlassolarinc.com
Avatar Solar Inc. www.avatarsolar.net
Blue Cat Studio, Inc. www.cobramonitoring.com www.bcsienergytracking.com
BMC Solar www.bmcsolar.com
Brett Hinck Electrical Contracting www.gcs.solar
California Power Save Inc www.capowersave.com
Canadian Solar Inc. www.canadiansolar.com
Candi Controls, Inc. www.candicontrols.com
Captive Fuel www.captivefuel.com
Carina Technology Inc. www.carinatek.com
Cbeyond Solar Inc. www.cbeyondsolar.com
Chevron Energy Solutions www.chevronenergy.com
Chicony Power Technology Co. Ltd www.chiconypower.com.tw
CitiGreen, Inc. www.citigreensolar.com
Clairemont Medical-Surgical Center www.sunnyportal.com
Clean Power solutions www.cleanpowersolutions.com
Clean Power Solutions LLC www.cpsconsultants.net
Constant Solar Power Corporation www.constantsolar.com
County of San Diego www,sdcounty.ca.gov
CSS-Technologies www.css-technologies.com
Danfoss Solar Inverters www.danfoss.us/solar
DEB Solar www.debsolar.com
Deck Monitoring LLC deckmonitoring.com
Desert Solar www.desertsolar.org
Diaspark Inc. www.diasparkenergy.com
Dorado Construction Inc www.doradoconstructioninc.com
Draker Laboratories, Inc. www.drakerlabs.com
E-Village Solar www.evillagesolar.com
Earth, Wind, and Solar, Inc. www.ewspower.com
EKM Metering, Inc www.ekmmetering.com
Element Electric www.elementelectric.com
Enecsys Ltd www.enecsys.com
Energy Inc. www.theenergydetective.com
Energy Protection Systems www.epsnow.com
Energy Recommerce, Inc. www.energyrecommerce.com
Energy Tracking II www.energytracking.com
Enerlon www.enerlon.com
Enphase Energy, Inc. www.enphaseenergy.com
ENSYSS www.ensyss.com
Eskinder Berhanu & Associates www.ebaenergy.com
Fat Spaniel Technologies, Inc. www.fatspaniel.com
Flash Technology, a Division of SPX www.arguson.com
Free Energy Resources www.FERISOLAR.com
Fresco Solar www.frescosolar.com
Gas and Power Technology, Inc. gasandpower.net
GigaWatt Inc www.gigawattinc.com
Glu Networks, Inc. www.glunetworks.com
Golden West Energy www.goldenwestenergy.com
Green Source Monitoring LLC www.gsmonitoring.com
Green Volt Energy GreenVoltEnergyCa.com
GrenPowerMonitor www.greenpowermonitor.com
GridNavigator www.gridnavigator.com
Han's Electric PaulTHan@yahoo.com
HelioPower www.heliopower.com
Hi-Tec Solar and Construction kentrappen@hotmail.com
Hodne Construction, Inc. hodneconstruction.com
Ice Energy Technologies www.icenrgtech.com
ICP Solar Technologies Inc. www.sunsei.com
inAccess www.inaccess.com
J&M Air Cond & Refrigeration www.jmacr.com
Jay T. Fraser - General Building Contractor jtfbuilder@hughes.net
JK Solar www.jksolar.com
JT Solar Inc. jtsolarinc.com
Kerrent Electric kerrentelectric@yahoo.com
Latura Builders
Lauritzen Inc. www.lauritzen.biz
LimeAmps www.limeamps.com
Locus Energy www.locusenergy.com
Logos Solar, LLC www.logossolar.com
Luminalt Energy Corporation www.Luminalt.com
Maedl Solar www.maedl.com
Mark J. Heinz DBA Solar Now www.solarnowsocal.com
McKinstry Essention, Inc. www.McKinstry.com
metrocontrol GmbH www.meteocontrol.com
MYSOLARSTATS www.mysolarstats.com
N2 Electric, Inc. www.n2electric.com/
natcon7 www.solar.natcon7.com
National Semiconductor www.solarmagic.com
New Day Solar www.newdaysolar.com
Nova West Solar www.novawestsolar.com
Noveda Technologies www.noveda.com
Ohmic Electric www.ohmelectric.com
Pacific Power Renewables www.pacpower.biz
Pazz Group, Inc. www.pazzgroup.com
Peak Demand Automation www.peakdemandautomation.com
Pell Solar www.pellsolar.com
PG12010, Inc. www.LDpa.us
Pickett Solar www.pickettsolar.com
Pioneer Electric pioneerelectric.info
Power-One Renewable Energy Solutions www.power-one.com
PowerDash www.powerdash.com
Powerhouse Dynamics www.powerhousedynamics.com
Powernet Global Services, Inc. www.powernetgs.com
PR Electric Heating & Air Conditioning www.RRElectricService.com
Premier Alliance Inc www.premieralliance.com
Prevailing Wind Power www.prevailingwindpower.com
Pro Solar Systems www.prosolar.us
Pulse Energy www.pulseenergy.com
PV Powered www.pvpowered.com
PVT Solar, Inc DBA EchoFirst, Inc www.echofirst.com
Pyramid Solar Energy www.pyramidsolarenergy.com
Pyramid Solar, Inc. www.pyramidsolar.com
Radback Energy Services www.radback.com
Real Goods Solar www.pvwatch.com
Recurrent Energy, Inc. www.recurrentenergy.com
Recycling Energy Systems LLC www.recyclingenergysystems.com
Renesola Zhejiang Ltd www.renesola.com
Renewable Integrator Inc. renewableintegrator.com
Satec www.oksatec.com
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com
Sky Power Solar www.skypowersolar.com
Skytron Energy GmbH www.skytron-energy.com
Smith and Butler Construction maxnandg@earthlink.net
So-Cal Solar www.socalsolarinc.com
Socal Solar Energy Inc. www.socal-solar-energy.com
Solar City www.solarcity.com
Solar Data Systems, Inc. www.solar-log.com/
Solar Design Associates www.solardesign.com
Solar Engineering Industries, Inc. www.solarengineeringinc.com
Solar Integrated Technologies www.solarintegrated.com
Solar Power Engineer Corporation www.SolarPowerEngineerCorp.com
Solar Power Technologies www.spowertech.com
Solar Power, Inc. www.solarpowerinc.net
Solar Source Inc www.solarsourcepower.com
Solar Wave Energy Inc. www.solarwave.com
SolarBOS www.solarbos.com
SolarBridge Technologies www.solarbridgetech.com
SolarEdge Technologies www.solaredge.com
Solaris www.solar-is.com
SolarWorld USA www.solarworld-usa.com
Solectria Renewables, LLC www.solren.com
SOLV www.solvsolar.com
Sonoma Solar Inc www.sonomasolarinc.com
SORAPRO www.SORAPRO.com
Southern California Telephone & Energy www.virtualpowerplant.com
SunEdison www.sunedison.com
Sunpower www.sunpowercorp.com
SunReports, Inc. www.sunreports.com
Sunrise Solar www.renewable4us.com
SunRun, Inc. www.sunrunhome.com
Sunverge Energy www.sunverge.com
Telvent USA Corp. www.telvent.com
The Crest Company, Inc. www.thecrestcompany.com
Thompson Technology Industries, INC. www.thompsontec.com
Tigo Energy Inc www.tigoenergy.com
Tilt Solar LLC www.tiltsolar.com
Trimark Associates www.trimarkassoc.com
Viasyn, Inc. www.viasyn.com
WattMetrics wattmetrics.com
Whittier Power Systems www.harrisonelectric.com
Wisual Power www.wisualpower.com
XeroSolar www.xerosolar.com
Xslent Energy Technologies www.xetenergy.com


Utility Providers

Company Website
None at present time.