Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation

LIST SERVER
Subscribe to the
Go Solar List Server




Note: You will receive
a confirmation e-mail
to confirm your subscription.

Website Contacts

For California Energy Commission and California Public Utilities Commission solar policy questions

Please contact: the policy and regulatory contacts

For Go Solar California website content suggestions

Please contact: the California Public Utilities Commission CSI Program

For solar equipment listing questions

Please contact: the California Energy Commission's equipment listing staff

For website technical problems

Go Solar California is a multi-agency web portal. For website technical problems, please contact the agency managing the specific website, web tool, or database you need assistance with:

Website, Web Tool, or DatabaseAgencyContact
California Solar Initiative - Thermal ProgramCenter for Sustainable Energywebmaster@energycenter.org
California Solar Initiative Incentive CalculatorsCalifornia Public Utilities CommissionCSI-EPBB@aesc-inc.com
California Solar Initiative Thermal Program
  • Center for Sustainable Energy
  • Pacific Gas & Electric Company
  • Southern California Edison
  • Southern California Gas Company
support@csithermal.com
California Solar StatisticsCalifornia Public Utilities Commissioncsisupport@energy-solution.com
California Solar Thermal StatisticsCalifornia Public Utilities Commissioncsisupport@energy-solution.com
California Utilities Allowance CalculatorCalifornia Energy Commissionaownby@energy.ca.gov
Clean Power EstimatorClean Power Researchhttps://www.cleanpower.com/contact-us/
CSI RD&D ProgramCalifornia Public Utilities Commissioninfo@calsolarresearch.ca.gov
CSI Trigger TrackerCalifornia Public Utilities CommissionCSI-EPBB@aesc-inc.com
Expected Performance Based Buy-down CalculatorCalifornia Public Utilities CommissionCSI-EPBB@aesc-inc.com
Go Solar CaliforniaCalifornia Energy Commissionwebmaster@energy.ca.gov
Go Solar, California! NewsletterCalifornia Public Utilities Commissioncsisupport@energy-solution.com
New Solar Homes Partnership (NSHP)California Energy Commissionrenewable@energy.ca.gov
PowerClerk - CSI Application PortalCalifornia Public Utilities CommissionSupport@PowerClerk.com